Candy Crush Cake – iPhone

25 Apr

IMG_7875

For my Dear Mummy’s 57th birthday!

 

Have been racking my brains on what to make for my mum.

She’s a very easy going person and does not have any particular favorites on any brands or items.

Her simplest birthday wish every year is just for everyone to get along well and be happy.

However, thank god for me, she recently got hooked onto this game called Candy Crush.

Day and night, she’ll ask me for lives or for tickets to move on in the game.

I’ve seldom or never ever seen her so hooked onto something like this before. (*Besides korean dramas)

So, I thought, why not make a Candy Crush cake for her!

IMG_7876

Thank god I pulled it off, Mum got a pleasant surprise and dinner ended on a sweet note!

2 Responses to “Candy Crush Cake – iPhone”

  1. Vivien Lim August 4, 2013 at 7:15 am #

    Hi, do u still accept order for candy crush cake and how much it cost?

    • happycakestudio August 5, 2013 at 2:52 am #

      Hi Vivien,

      Yes, we can still make candy crush cakes.
      Will need to know your planned serving size before I can give you an exact quote.
      Our minimum order is 500 gm and it serves about 6-8 pax.

      Thanks and regards

Leave a Reply

